Camp Nanowrimo July 2017- I’m Writing A Novel and You Guys Can Read It!

Guys! If you’ve ever wanted to read stories written by me, then get excited. I’ve made the decision to post my Camp Nanowrimo project onto Wattpad! If you don’t know what Wattpad is, it’s a free website where you can join and post stories and poetry online for others to read and leave feedback on. My Camp Nanowrimo project is titled Falling In Love With A Stranger and it’s written in… Verse! I really love writing stories in this style because it stays true to my roots.

My word count target is 15,000 words written in the whole month of July and as of midday on July 1st, I’m 1/15 of the way there as I managed to write 1,000 words this morning. 

I really hope that you guys can read and support me, I don’t have a lot of followers or reads there currently but it would be nice to change that. 

Here’s my project link, let me know your thoughts and I will keep you updated throughout the month to see where my writing goes.

Alice x

https://www.wattpad.com/story/114545952-falling-in-love-with-a-stranger-campnanowrimo

3 thoughts on “Camp Nanowrimo July 2017- I’m Writing A Novel and You Guys Can Read It!

Leave a Reply

