I reached 500, first reactions! πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±

 OK guys, really late posting since it happened just before I went to bed last night but after just one month of restarting on Instagram creating a Bookstagram feed, I hit 500 followers! It feels absolutely amazing and would like to thank everyone who has followed me there and liked my posts when a new one goes up. My next goal is before my 19th birthday which is in just over two months from now is to get 1,000 followers. 

If you haven’t followed me on Instagram yet and would like to support me, here’s the link to my profile: Bookstagram

It would be amazing if you promote my Bookstagram feed to your followers so the bookish love can be shared across the world! 

Thanks so much everyone and have a really good day/night. 

Alice x  

2 thoughts on “I reached 500, first reactions! πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±

Leave a Reply

