What Has Alice Been Up To?

image1

Hey everyone, this is a check-in post. So, February is almost over and I keep forgetting how short the month is. Time really has flown since NYE and things have happened over the last few weeks that I’ve been really excited about.

First of all, I’ve been working on some writing projects including a guide on how to set up your own book blog and build a following as well as a poetry book. I’ve been posting these online and will talk more about it in a later post in detail once those have been wrapped up.

Next, I’ve been taking online courses to help prepare for my return to education in September. I’m currently doing one on Ancient Greek and Roman medicine and am absolutely loving it. Again, I will discuss more about it in a later post once that course finishes.

Also, I recently hit 100 followers on this blog! I’m absolutely thrilled to have reached this milestone and would like to thank you all for subscribing to my blog. My next follower goal is 250 and I would love to reach this before I go away on holiday in May so get all your friends, book bloggers to check out my blog and tap the subscribe button.

I’ve made it easier for people to subscribe to my blog. On the sidebar at the bottom is a follow button where if you don’t use WordPress then just tap that and enter in your email address where you will be the first to know when I post something new. I have a bunch of posts coming up including my February Faves which is a non-bookish post about my favourite snacks, drinks, TV Shows, Music from the month, some book hauls and reviews as well as a blog tour on the last day of February which I am looking forward to.

That’s it for this post, thanks for reading and have a good day/night!

Alice x

8 thoughts on “What Has Alice Been Up To?

Leave a Reply

