A Very Belated Christmas+New Year Book Haul.

Hey everyone! It’s Alice with some book photos that I hope you guys love. I did receive lots of books over the Christmas break as well as a book token which I spent over the New Year. I know that some of you don’t like long written posts so I thought about including some shorter posts just like this one which are visual and fun! So, credit to my Instagram, here are the photos!:

They all look so pretty aaaaaaah 😀

Let me know if you’ve read/own any of the books in the photos above. Keep all comments spoiler-free. Which one to read first? Hmmm… catch-up time.

Alice x

Leave a Reply

