Upcoming Blog Tours That I’m Taking Part In!

My picture editing is super bad ahahaha, took me nearly 20 minutes to create this grid and post it onto Instagram but with Xpresso Book Tours between now and the end of the year, I will be taking part in six tours! I’m super excited for all of them and happy for the opportunity to take part in promoting some great stories! The one on the top left called No Holding Back by Kate Evangelista will be on my blog tomorrow since my posting date is the 19th of October 2016. Just finishing up reading the novel now and I am looking forward to sharing all of my thoughts with you.

Don’t forget to stop by all of the other blogs that are also hosting these tours, you will find them listed on the Xpresso Tour website, just click on the banners for the tours that you are interested in. My social medias (Twitter, Instagram and Goodreads) will be very active on tour days so prepare for a promotion storm.

See you all tomorrow for the first tour out the six mentioned in the grid which is No Holding Back, a YA LGBT novel!

Alice x

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Blog Tours That I’m Taking Part In!

Leave a Reply

