I have a New Instagram!

Hey everyone!

This is just a very quick social media update post for all of you. Last year, I joined Instagram for the first time under my account username marriedtobooks44. However, this was when things were going really rough for me and updating the account regularly flew back to the edge of my mind so I became in-active. After two weeks of thought, I decided this morning would be the day to create my new account.

This is the link to my new Instagram/Bookstagram account: https://www.instagram.com/aliceandthebookslover/ 

It would mean the world to me if you could all follow me there and show your support for not just my photos but also my love of books. I’ve learnt a lot about creating an attractive Instagram account and book accounts are huge at the moment.

I hope you enjoy my new account and thanks for your continued support, see you there!

Alice x

3 thoughts on “I have a New Instagram!

Leave a Reply

