The Best Goodreads Book Club: Read With Tessa!

Hey everyone, it’s me again with another blog post. This time, it’s going to be a promotional/shout-out post to this awesome group on Goodreads known as… Read With Tessa! I don’t tend to join up with a lot of book groups mainly because being a full-time student does take its priority with exams and trips on top of that. But the reason I really want to promote this club is if you are a Goodreads user, you can join and the biggest news is that if you complete the monthly challenge set by Tessa, you get the book club books for free for all digital devices: e-pub, mobi and pdf. So, I started in August and the books I received free were:

23299512 26114463

And because I completed the September challenge, I will be receiving 7 free books! And here they are!:

Image result for throne of glass series

I’m not joking! Due to the celebration of the fifth book in the Throne of Glass series being released, Tessa is throwing in books 1-4 and the novella bind-up! Plus…

Image result for empire of storms28110143

Ahhhhhhh! Super excited for all of these pretty books 😀

Here’s the group link if you would like to join: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/190424-read-with-Tessa

If you would like to add me on Goodreads, here’s the link: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/45911840-alice-marriedtobooks

Someone get excited with me, I can’t stop jumping around because new books to read even though I have like 80 to read already 😛

Alice x

2 thoughts on “The Best Goodreads Book Club: Read With Tessa!

Leave a Reply

