The Versatile Blogger Award!

I received a nomination for this award by Megan over at Bookslayer Reads so thanks so much Megan for nominating me. Also looking through any messages on my un-replied to list, I noticed that I was actually nominated for this several months ago by Monique over at That Wild Soul so thank you Monique, i’m so sorry that I missed that from you from ages ago 🙂

image

Here are the rules that come with the nomination!

-Show the award on your blog

-Thank the person that has nominated you

-Share 7 different facts about yourself

-Nominate 15 blogs of your choice

-Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

image

 

 

–  My birthday is July 14th.

– Aside from collecting books, I collect Vinyl records both singles and LPs for my record player which I received as a birthday present last year.

– My favourite season is summer!

– My make-up must haves are lipgloss, mascara and concealer.

– My favourite band is Paramore.

– My biggest dream is to go to University!

– I went to the London 2012 Olympic games on Super Saturday!

So! I nominate the following people to take part in this award, if you’ve already done it or have been nominated, I’m super sorry!

Lovesgreatreadsblog

Books, Pens and Needles

A Haven for Book Lovers

Have a great day everyone!

Alice x

8 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Congrats on the award nominations. I guess I’m the only one who don’t know the Paramore brand. Also, going to the Olympics and seeing first hand must be a lot more exciting than watching it on tv 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

