Busy, Busy, Busy. Why Alice hasn’t been updating.

The Olympics, enrolment for College coming up and trying to hunt down for summer jobs without much success so I gave up on that one.

I’ve been taking a breather away from social media for personal reasons but mainly just to try out new things and other exciting opportunities. Thank you to everyone who have subscribed to my blog within the last few weeks, I really appreciate it. As of right now, I’m not sure when i’m going to be updating again. I hope to next week before I go away for a few days on holiday to spend time with my Gran who I don’t get to see very often.

I am active on Goodreads, you guys know where to find me. But any 2017 releases you are all looking forward to? I have a few, correction, more than a few πŸ˜‰

Alice x

2 thoughts on “Busy, Busy, Busy. Why Alice hasn’t been updating.

Leave a Reply

