Book Covers I Love and Want To Marry!

And I hope marrying book covers is legal otherwise I’m screwed…

Hey everyone, Alice here with a picture perfect treat for you all! So, I’ve been searching through the corners of the internet world on Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads and Amazon to find some book covers that are simply so beautiful and flipping amazing. Most of this post will be made up with pictures but there will be a little bit of information such as book release dates and genres for anyone interested. Let’s get to the covers shall we? 🙂

1, Tears of Time (Book 1 in the Atlantis Reborn series)

Author: Joel Lawrence

Genre: YA Fantasy

Book Release Date: September 13th 2016

Saw This On: Twitter

29374952

2, And I Darken (Book 1 in The Conquerors Saga)

Author: Kiersten White

Genre: YA Fantasy

Book Release Date: 7th July 2016

Saw This On: Twitter/Goodreads/YouTube

(Just a short message, thank you Penguin Random House for sending me a copy of the book, I can’t wait to read it when it arrives because it is going to be so fantastic!)

25324111

3, The Forbidden Wish

Author: Jessica Khoury

Genre: YA Fantasy retelling of Aladdin

Book Release Date: 23rd February 2016

Saw This On: Twitter/Goodreads

ForbiddenWish_BOM.indd

4, The Mortal Instruments Series of Six

Author: Cassandra Clare

Genre: YA Fantasy

Book Release Date: 2007-2014

Saw This On: Goodreads and met Cassandra herself in September 2014.

all-shadowhunter-books-upcoming-projects-464352

5, What Kills Me (Book 1 in the What Kills Me series)

Author: Wynne Channing

Genre: YA Paranormal Romance

Book Release Date: June 6th 2012

Saw This On: Amazon/Goodreads

15305194

6, The Return (Book 1 in the Titan series)

Author: Jennifer L Armentrout

Genre: NA Paranormal Romance

Book Release Date: February 16th 2015

Saw This On: YouTube/Goodreads

9781939392626

I would love to keep posting gorgeous book covers forever but sadly, I have to end my post there since there are so many to chose from and I don’t want to turn this into a ten hour long post because that will feel like a lecture which I am trying to avoid.

Let me know if any of the covers caught your eye, feel free to follow me on my Twitter (marriedtobooks3) and I’ll post again soon!

Alice x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

