My First Post

Welcome to my blog! The purpose of this blog is to showcase what books I am either interested in reading, have read and therefore sharing my thoughts on them or anything book related that catches my eye.

I also have Social Media contacts including my twitter (marriedtobooks3) My Facebook page (In the search bar, it’s Married To Books- Goodreads Reviewer) My Instagram which is regularly updated with books that I buy and read (marriedtobooks44) and my Goodreads profile which is Goodreads.com/Marriedtobooks44.

Alice x

Leave a Reply

